Der Pharma Chemica The primary mission of the Der Pharma Chemica is to become the premier source of high quality research from whole of the world. All authors not only receive fast and comprehensive peer-review but also the article promotion to researchers working in the same field. rss//rss/dpc-volume-8-issue-21-year-2016.xml Der Pharma Chemica Volume 8, Issue 21 Gold Nanoparticles Catalyzed Synthesis of Ibuprofen Intermediate in AqueousEthanol Sandeep J Pawar, Shivkumar Y Patil, Pramod P Mahulikar and Vishwanath S Zope Tungstosilicic Acid H4SiW12O40 Have Efficient Catalysts for Synthesis of 23Dihydroxynaphthoquinone from Lawsone Nassima Benferrah*, Mohamed Hammadi*, Hadjila Dokari and Didier Villemin A Novel Approach towards Simultaneous Degumming and Dyeing of Bombyx mori Silk Amira Abou El-Kheir, Hassan M Masoud, Salwa Mowafi, Karima. Haggag, Hosam El-Sayed The Synthesis of Potential AntiInflammatory Substances among 4Amino5Pyridin4yl124Triazole43ylThioacetamides and their Chemical Modification Syrovaya AO, Chalenko NN, Demchenko AM Keratin and Sericin State of the Art and Future Outlook Salwa Mowafi, Amira Abou El-Kheir, Marwa Abou Taleb, Hosam El-Sayed Antibacterial Activity of Limoniastrum guyonianum Medicinal Plant Used in Algerian Traditional Medicine Assia Belfar, Mohamed Hadjadj, Messaouda Dakmouche, Cheyma Bensaci, Mahdi Belguidoum, Zineb Ghiaba, Youcef Cherbi Extraction of Total Flavonoid Contents and Antibacterial Activities from Curcuma aeruginosa RoxB Rhizome Using Two Level Half Factorial Design I Made Artika, Uswatun Khasanah, Maria Bintang, Waras Nurcholis Design and Synthesis of 2furanylvinyl1tetralone Chalcones as Anticancer Agents Sarah K Zingales, Morgan E Moore A Study of Prevalence of Anxiety in Iran Systematic Review and Metaanalysis Reza Valizadeh, Diana Sarokhani, Mandana Sarokhani, Kourosh Sayehmiri, Rahim Ostovar, Parvin Angh, Mohammad Malekzadeh Examining the Microbial Quality and Trace Elements of Bottled Water Available in Mashhad Stores Somayeh Bagheri, Mahbube Nakhzari moghadam, Seyed Hamid Mousavi Roshkhari, Fahimeh Nakhzari Moghadam